NCACES 2018 Conference

NCACES 2018 CONFERENCE LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

Conference Coordinator
Cassie Storlie - cstorlie@kent.edu

Registration Coordinator
Katie Wix - katiewix1@gmail.com

Proposal Co-Coordinators
Jennifer Cook - jennifer.cook@marquette.edu
Victoria Sepulveda - dr.victoria.sepulveda@gmail.com

Scheduling Coordinator
Amy Williams - aewilliams02@ysu.edu

Volunteer Coordinators
Kristin Bruns - kbruns@ysu.edu
Christina Schnyders - cschnyders@malone.edu

Emerging Leader Coordinators
Marty Jencius - mjencius@kent.edu
Susannah Wood - susannah-wood@uiowa.edu

Graduate Student Event Coordinator
Asabi Dean - deanas@quincy.edu

Continuing Education Committee
Nona Wilson - nona.wilson@northwestern.edu
Lynne Guillot Miller - lguillot@kent.edu
John Laux - John.Laux@UToledo. Edu

Program Coordinator
Tara Hill - tara.hill@wright.edu

Sponsorship Committee
Jenny Cureton - jcureton@kent.edu
Tahani Dari - tdari@jcu.edu
Janice Byrd - jbyrd19@kent.edu

Empty Plate Coordinator
Krista Predragovich - kristapredragovich@gmail.com

Career Connection Coordinator
Jane Cox - jcox8@kent.edu

NCACES Graduate Student Representative
Clark Ausloos - Clark.Ausloos@utoledo.edu